Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customers Love Our Cupcakes

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

With so many happy customers, it's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the go-to for cupcakes in a jar!

Real Reviews from Happy Customers

Gina from High Point , NC sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2022

I love your products! Thank you! :)

Rosalie from Bonita Springs , FL sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

Great gift idea!

Chris from Brooklyn, NY sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

I purchased your cupcakes as a gift for Mothers Day and she loved it. She even remembered your episode on Shark Tank. My father also had a taste then proceeded to clean out the other jar as well lol. Think it's time for me to place an order. ;) Keep up the great work!

Deborah J from Bow, NH sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

I think you are doing a great job and keep up the good customer service. Thank-you

Janine from Hudsonville, MI sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

I bought the jars and card set for mother's day, all 3 of my mom's loved it.

Pamela from Greenwich, NY sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

This is such an amazing & wicked good idea!! Congratulations to you a fabulous Mom & Daughter team! You make my heart smile! Blessings to you and business as you move forward.

Kelley from North Ferrisburgh, VT sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

You guys are awesome

Linda from Magnolia, DE sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

We ordered three times recently. All our gift recipients LOVED the cupcakes.

Janet from Pulaski, PA sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

Sent it to my mother for Mother's Day, she loved it. She said it was really different.

Eg-64881-8110756 from , sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

Absolutely loved them!

Marian from Lebanon, KY sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

So glad you have added gluten free to your products. Two young grandchildren who are Celiac, and we live in a small town where baked gluten free products are not readily available. Thank you!!

Suzanne from Atwater, CA sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

We were surprisingly amazed in how delicious the product was. We shared the cupcakes and you will be getting new customers. Awesome product

Bobbie from Mashpee, MA sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

keep up the good work! it’s such a fun gift to send. they love getting it.

Lea from Wilmington, NC sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

I love that this is always an affordable gift to send to family or friends! Please continue to keep your prices affordable for the average consumer

Rebecca from Torrance , CA sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

I usually don’t give extremely high marks for products or services because there is always room for improvement but I honestly think it’s perfect just the way it is (product and services) I was also impressed with the packaging, the lovely box and the added touch of the spoon. Thank you,

Adrienne from Mogadore, OH sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

Thank you for being in existence!! Awesome company and super tasty cupcakes in a jar!!!

Marilee from North Port, FL sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

Keep up AMAZING WICKED GOOD activities!!!

Deborah from San Antonio , TX sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

This was a Mother Day gift. My mom was excited to receive. She loved presentation and thought was delicious. I loved the ease of order, tracking and on time as requested. Thank you

Staci from Canyon Lake, CA sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

All I received was rave reviews on all the flavors I selected for my grandmother as a Mother's Day gift. I will be using as a cute gift idea going forward, now that I know the ordering process was easy and quality was great. Thank you!

Jennifer from Dallas, TX sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

Ordered these as a Mother’s Day gift. My mom loved them! I’ll be ordering for myself again soon.

Jackie from Street, MD sent us the following feedback on 5/11/2022

They were sent as Mother’s Day gifts and had glowing reviews

Andrea from Whitefish, MT sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

Purchasing from Wick Good Cupcakes is our favorite way to treat our grandkids, nieces, nephews and our own kids to something special on their birthdays. Each one that has received a cupcake in a cup gift has raved about how good the cupcake is. Our niece who recently received one for her birthday said" the Lemon Strawberry is the best cupcake she has ever had".

Richard from Bellingham, MA sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

Your customer service is exceptional!! These cupcakes were an easter gift for my granddaughters. My youngest likes to facetime and at the end of our time she told me that they were making surprise trip to Florida.on the day that the cupcakes would be arriving. next morning ,I called customer service.She took all the information and said wait for contact. I received an email from Dani and she rescheduled the order and made everything perfect. They arrived home and on the following Wednesday the cupcakes arrived . Nice job!! Thank You, It was a great surprise!

Rachel from Mount Vernon , IN sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

Super accommodating and the cupcakes were a great surprise for my college daughter and her roommate just before finals week! Thank you!

M.A. from Ridgefield Park, NJ sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

I am a repeat customer. Love it!

Sara from North Andover, MA sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

These were so delicious; they were devoured in less than a week! I loved the different flavors and they were perfect - not overly sweet and very decadent!

Nikki from Des Moines, IA sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

I ordered the 12 pack of cupcakes in a jar for my mom's birthday to share with her co-workers. I was able to customize the flavors I wanted. They arrived on the date I selected and everyone loved them! 2 of her co-workers even ended up ordering some for their loved ones as well!

Stacey from Wentzville, MO sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

We have ordered twice now and shipped the cupcakes to our daughter who is away at college. Her and her friends she shared with absolutely love them!

Mark from Murrysville, PA sent us the following feedback on 5/4/2022

I order monthly for employees under me and have heard nothing but great things about the Wicked Cupcakes.

Nancy from Wheat Ridge, CO sent us the following feedback on 4/27/2022

I love the fact that you can pick your own flavors. Some flavors I’m not a fan of and it’s nice to be able to avoid the ones I know I wouldn’t care for.

Stephany from Sicklerville, NJ sent us the following feedback on 4/27/2022

The birthday package is awesome. My daughter loved it!

Deshanta from Lynchburg, VA sent us the following feedback on 4/27/2022

Amazing cupcakes! Received my first order as a gift from my job and then ordered more for myself and family! Moving to our new home soon and will restock again!

Melinda from Centennial, CO sent us the following feedback on 4/27/2022

My sister keeps emailing saying how good the cupcakes are - how fun it was to receive “a party in a box” for her birthday! It was so easy to order from your website - and I ordered a month in advance and her gift was sent & received on time! Thank you!

Mary from St Augustine, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/27/2022

Purchased as a gift for my Mom and they arrived on time and perfect condition. She absolutely loved it. Then I purchased for my aunt. It also arrived on time and in excellent condition. Absolutely great!

Louise from Floral City, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/27/2022

This was a gift to my sister and brother in law. I gave the A plus ratings based on what they said about their gift!! They loved it!!

Jennifer L. from Marietta, GA sent us the following feedback on 4/24/2022

Great, easy to order, great choices. I will use for my business.

Stephen from Orlando, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/23/2022

Keep up the amazing work your company does! I’ve been a repeat buyer and will continue. Love your company and products! Thank you

Shannon from Enola, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/21/2022

My oldest son loved it! My younger kids have asked for them too, on their birthdays!

Margaret Mary from Havertown, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/21/2022

I sent this as a gift to my daughter in college and she said they were amazing! Will definitely order again.

Mary Lou from Rockaway Park, NY sent us the following feedback on 4/21/2022

The recipients of this gift were absolutely delighted with every aspect of the cupcakes. They're still talking about the deliciousness of the the cupcakes, days later!

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo

Signup