Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »
781-924-2200

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 49,084 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 49,084

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (96.87% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Jill from North Branch, MN sent us the following feedback on 2/20/2020 9:24:30 PM

Order 6 Valentines Day cupcake packages and one Birthday cupcake party box. Ordering was very easy. The shipping cost was very reasonable. And every single date that the gifts were suppose to arrive - did. Great gift and everyone called and told me that they loved the cupcakes and the idea. It was fun to come up with a new gift idea. Thank you.

Nicole from Salisbury, MD sent us the following feedback on 2/20/2020 2:39:55 PM

My son loved the cupcakes. He was very excited to receive them. He is in college and didn't expect any "food" items for Valentine's Day so he was very happy.

John from Oxford, ME sent us the following feedback on 2/20/2020 9:29:08 AM

Great product and was well received and enjoyed by my staff.

William from Jupiter, FL sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 9:56:53 PM

Nice job!!!

Kara from Cuyahoga Falls, OH sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 8:52:03 PM

The product was unique and very tasty. I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Barbara from Mason, OH sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 7:50:11 PM

These are a great treat for college students. My daughter loved them!

Lucia from Wethersfield , CT sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 6:31:16 PM

Excellent product..delicious cupcakes!! Look forward to ordering for birthdays and Easter!!!

Patricia from Ukiah, CA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 6:16:34 PM

Great product to give as a gift! My recipients loved them!!!

Corinne from Farmingdale, NJ sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 5:16:46 PM

Products were delivered on time and they received rave reviews

Doris from S.C., SC sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 5:04:13 PM

Sooooooooooooooooo Delicious!

Kathleen from Broomall, PA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 3:01:48 PM

I first ordered gluten free Wicked Good Cupcakes when my Celiac daughter went to college. She was so limited with what she could eat on campus. Your GF cupcakes made her so happy. She loves them!! I send them to her at school for birthdays and Valentine’s Day. I have recommended them to my friends with Celiac daughters who are freshman in college. They have become fans too and send them to their daughters. It is so hard to send your child away to school, especially when they have allergies/food intolerance. Thank you for being brave enough to offer gluten free options. And, thank you for making exceptional gluten free items. I will recommend your products to anyone who will listen. Keep up the excellent gluten free work!!

Kristina from Norristown, PA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 2:48:33 PM

KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!

Diane from East Bridgewater, MA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 1:20:22 PM

I sent these to my daughter at college for a fun Valentine's Day gift to share with friends. So unique and fun! The packaging was perfect and the girls loved the cupcakes! Thank you!

Leigha from Lakewood, CO sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 12:32:12 PM

I purchased a 4-pack of cupcakes for my step mom and dads Anniversary. They thought they would share one after their big anniversary meal at their favorite restaurant, they were about 2 or so bites in before my step mom decided she wants her own jar lol. She text me the next day to say she was having one for LUNCH because she was craving it from the night before :) She said they were amazingly delicious!!! I look forward to purchasing some for myself! Keep up the great work.

Stan from Vancouver, WA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 12:19:20 PM

Like us 'Ol hairy-legged truck drivers would say; "KEEP ON TRUCKIN' "____________Thank you all

Barbara from Buford, GA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 11:44:35 AM

My sons enjoyed their four pack very much. They liked the two layers of icing. They shared each jar so got tastes of all four. The long spoons were a plus. Thank you for creating such a nice gift.

Lori from Long Beach, MS sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 11:30:19 AM

You are great the way you are.

Fran from Wantagh, NY sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 10:19:49 AM

Gift to my kids in college. They loved it. Great flavors.

Jodene from Canton, OH sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 9:56:16 AM

I did not actually see or taste your products, but my daughter and granddaughter loved them. They loved the packaging and had never heard of your company which was even more fun. I will definitely look into your other products.

Eg-7683-5133317 from , sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 9:17:59 AM

This was a gift from my friend for my birthday, and it was great, such a neat idea, everyone was very happy,thank you Geri MacDuffie

Stephanie from West Bridgewater, MA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 8:36:31 AM

Love you guys!!!

Mark from Tyngsboro, MA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 8:34:56 AM

I cannot believe how inexpensive your outstanding products are and the shipping charges were minimal. Thank you very much for making the 79th birthday of a very special loved one such a happy one.

Cheryl from South Yarmouth , MA sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 8:26:40 AM

I always send these as a gift from Boston! Everyone loves them

Joan from Centennial, CO sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 8:10:06 AM

I order your cupcakes for my great nephew who is a college student. So I have never seen nor tasted them. He really likes them and gets very excited to know when some are on the way to him. For a student living in a dorm room, they are a great drift. He gets something delicious in a manageable size. For me, it is so fun to be able to surprise him for his birthday, or making the Dean's list.

Susan from Albertville, AL sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 7:53:46 AM

Love this! Perfect to send to children living away!

Eg-7708-9482551 from , sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 7:20:39 AM

I had a hard time deciding which cupcake jars to order and though I don't think I could've gone wrong on any of them, I was super happy with the two I chose. What a genius idea for a company and the gift was so easy to redeem!

Patricia from Watchung, NJ sent us the following feedback on 2/19/2020 6:59:04 AM

I sent the cupcakes in a jar to my college students and they were a huge hit. Delivery went off without a problem. I would definitely order again.

Cynthia from Waldorf, MD sent us the following feedback on 2/12/2020 7:44:29 PM

The gluten free cupcakes are amazing!!!

Theresa from West Orange , NJ sent us the following feedback on 2/12/2020 6:21:55 PM

You guys are great.

Mary Ann from Salem, MA sent us the following feedback on 2/12/2020 5:43:39 PM

Always great customer service! I’ve been ordering from you guys for years now and will continue to-

Lindsey from Sicklerville, NJ sent us the following feedback on 2/12/2020 8:58:00 AM

The product was adorable, arrived on time, and I thought the price was incredibly reasonable. I sent this as a gift to my mom and dad for their 30th wedding anniversary. Thank you for providing a great service!

Jordyn from Ocala, FL sent us the following feedback on 2/12/2020 8:25:20 AM

You rock! Don’t stop doing what you’re doing!

Lori from Brooklyn , NY sent us the following feedback on 2/12/2020 7:16:21 AM

Ordered 2 more times since original order. Luv this company

Kitty from Yorktown, VA sent us the following feedback on 2/5/2020 10:19:48 AM

I placed 3-orders for family Valentine's and housewarming gifts. Everyone loved the variety and the delicious taste and cool presentation. The card was also a lovely touch.

Susan from Angwin, CA sent us the following feedback on 2/5/2020 9:28:51 AM

Love your products. We’ve gotten cookies from others, chocolate covered strawberries (yuk) nuts, etc. this is by far the best gift by mail we have ever received. We have given this as a gift ever since and ALWAYS get rave revues.

Jodi from Sarasota , FL sent us the following feedback on 2/5/2020 8:25:50 AM

It’s very hard to make a gluten free cupcake and you did a fabulous job. They were very tasty.

Courtney from Galloway, OH sent us the following feedback on 2/5/2020 8:19:03 AM

Staff was so friendly when I needed to change my shipping address! Super fast communication as well. The cupcakes were a gift but I luckily was able to taste them, they were incredible!!

Janet from Burbank, CA sent us the following feedback on 2/5/2020 7:02:07 AM

Everything was perfect.

Tammy from Peru, NY sent us the following feedback on 2/5/2020 5:57:04 AM

Keep up the good work. I love your gluten free flavors also.

Michael from Nanuet , NY sent us the following feedback on 2/1/2020 8:59:02 AM

Ordered the birthday package for my wife. We had our 4 grandkids when it arrived. They all loved the hats and blowers. All very excited by it. And the cupcakes in jar were delicious! Will use this again.

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo