Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customers Love Our Cupcakes

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

With so many happy customers, it's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the go-to for cupcakes in a jar!

Real Reviews from Happy Customers

Craig from Muscatine , IA sent us the following feedback on 9/28/2022

Cupcakes arrived on time and in excellent condition.. My wife and I thought they were amazing and will order again in the future.

Susie from Holland, MI sent us the following feedback on 9/28/2022

We ordered for our son’s wedding. They were amazing and everyone was talking and curious about them. We recommended you to all of them.

Victoria from Oriskany, NY sent us the following feedback on 9/28/2022

I did not taste these gluten free cupcakes, they were sent as a gift. But the gift receiver said they were phenomenal and the packaging was very cute too. I will be ordering again!

Nancy from Riverview, FL sent us the following feedback on 9/28/2022

I bought these foe my daughters Birthday. She loved it. Thank you

Rita from Chicago, IL sent us the following feedback on 9/28/2022

I loved the idea of the cupcakes and the bottle wine

Stacy from Vista, CA sent us the following feedback on 9/28/2022

Thank you for making my coworkers birthday memorable!

Claire from River Vale, NJ sent us the following feedback on 9/25/2022

everything was amazing!!

Marilee from Davenport, IA sent us the following feedback on 9/21/2022

I was impressed with your delivery. I was kept informed & the order was accurate. The recipients were delighted.

Cheryl from Las Vegas, NV sent us the following feedback on 9/21/2022

Ordered the pumpkin, chocolate, vanilla and red velvet. They were all good! Very good flavor.

Anita from Hampton, VA sent us the following feedback on 9/21/2022

Keep up the Wicked Good work! I don't know about this order as it was shipped to a friend for her birthday, but I have never had a complaint about your cupcakes in a jar in the past. The flavors are amazing and the cakes are always moist. Thanks for all your hard work!

Lisa from Verona, PA sent us the following feedback on 9/21/2022

Looking forward to ordering as gifts for friends and family! I know they will enjoy as well!

Tim from Bartlett, TN sent us the following feedback on 9/21/2022

I found this product and sent it as a gift. The person really enjoyed it and wants to order for themselves so I count that as a success.

Elizabeth from Fort Myers, FL sent us the following feedback on 9/21/2022

LOVE your product!

Theresa from Prescott Valley, AZ sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

One of these days I'm gonna order some for myself! These are always enjoyed by my family!

Lisa from Spokane Valley , WA sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Just keep up the wicked awesome yummy cupcakes

Pamela J from Prescott, AZ sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

I sent 2 gifts. Both girls, one 44, one 9, were delighted! Guess it's a hit with all ages. They thought the idea was ingenious. Very moist. Great with ice cream.

Mary from Fort Wayne , IN sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Thank you so much! This gift was sent to my granddaughter's college apartment for her and her roommates. She loved the packaging and the cupcakes are delicious. Thank you for making a surprise gift so memorable. Her reaction was "oh they are so cute" followed by "they look so yummy".

Debra from Taunton , MA sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

My nephew’s girlfriend who is gluten free absolutely loves these jar cupcakes. My nephew also really likes them.

John from Bronx, NY sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Excellent

Mildred from Edgewater , MD sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Keep doing what you're doing. This idea was awesome.

Shannon from Pittsfield, MA sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

I’ve ordered several times and have loved every flavor. I was so excited to try the fall flavors. The pumpkin spice and caramel apple were my faves. Can’t wait to see what the next seasonal flavors are!

Mary from Aurora, CO sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Love that you have the "Birthday" package!!

Blake from Medfield, MA sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Perfect for a 10 yr old birthday party instead of the usual messy cake!

Judy from Gloucester, VA sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Just keep up the good work! I plan to use this as my gifts to friends and family afar! Such a wonderful service!

Susan from Millis, MA sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

I sent these to my daughter for her birthday. She lives In North Carolina. She said they were amazing. She especially liked the Hot Cocoa cupcake! I’ve already recommended your products to several friends

Carol from Hamilton Township, NJ sent us the following feedback on 9/14/2022

Ordered as a birthday gift, which included wine. My friend and her husband said the cupcakes were yummy. They were totally blown away! What more could you ask for?

Karen from North Bend, OH sent us the following feedback on 9/7/2022

Best cupcakes ever!!!

Amie from Georgetown, TX sent us the following feedback on 9/7/2022

Love your product- amazing quality!

Denise from Arcadia, CA sent us the following feedback on 9/1/2022

Love, love, love your cupcakes in jars!

Eg-68930-8377896 from , sent us the following feedback on 8/31/2022

The packaging was much better than I thought (the disposable spoons were a complete surprise!) while still protecting the products. We were gifted four cupcakes in a jar, and ordered four different cupcakes. II was also surprised at the selection and feel anyone ordering should find something they like. We received carrot cake, chocolate caramel, chocolate raspberrry, and coconut. My husband LOVES carrot cake, and said your product is now in his top 3. His only complaint is he wished there were bigger sizes. LOL. We both loved all the flavors, and the taste was spot-on: no weird after-taste you sometimes get with something you assume is mass-produced. We will definitely order these for for friends, and recommend you to anyone looking for a fun gift to make someone's day. Thanks for all you do! We appreciate you.

Angela M from Mount Joy , PA sent us the following feedback on 8/31/2022

Loved them! We all did. They were amazing and delicious!!!

Karen from North Bend, OH sent us the following feedback on 8/25/2022

your cupcake's are amazingly moist with such a creamy wonderful flavoring. Keep up the good work!!

Laura from Fair Oaks Ranch , TX sent us the following feedback on 8/24/2022

Always a great gift and a nice surprise.. These cupcakes were given to three people that had never heard of the company. They just might place an order sometime.

Peter from Durham, NC sent us the following feedback on 8/24/2022

Keep on doing what you are doing!

Danielle from Drexel Hill, PA sent us the following feedback on 8/24/2022

My friend was so surprised at how cute it was packaged with the candles and delicious flavors. She’s been going through a rough time and it was so perfect to lift her spirits.

Audrey from Wayne, NJ sent us the following feedback on 8/17/2022

grandaughter ( adult) was thrilled, sent to 2 more people based on her input.

Susan from Taunton, MA sent us the following feedback on 8/17/2022

Keep up the good work.

Robin from Unionville , MO sent us the following feedback on 8/11/2022

Every order has been awesome!!! I have no complaints, just waiting for new cupcake flavors to try!!! Something with vanilla cupcakes and maybe cherry pie filling!!! I would absolutely buy a dozen!!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!

Denise from Sanatoga, PA sent us the following feedback on 8/10/2022

Love the flavor choices, nice packaging

Kathleen F from Evansville, IN sent us the following feedback on 8/10/2022

You do a wonderful job and you product are fantastic

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo

Signup