As Seen on ABC's Shark Tank

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 46,106 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 46,106

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (96.79% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Diane from Lewiston, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/17/2019 7:47:41 AM

Amazing!!!

David from Largo, FL sent us the following feedback on 7/17/2019 7:29:09 AM

cupcakes awesome

Ruth from South Hamilton, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/10/2019 11:29:54 PM

I sent your birthday box to my daughter because someone sent me one on my birthday, and it was fabulous. Great presentation with cupcakes to die for. So I had to pay it forward and will continue to send your creations to others!

Loretta from Massillon, OH sent us the following feedback on 7/10/2019 12:05:32 PM

Made a wonderful birthday cake since I could not be there

Rosalie from West Palm Beach , FL sent us the following feedback on 7/10/2019 7:09:40 AM

Love the cupcakes never disappointed. Service fantastic

Tammi from Havasu Lake, CA sent us the following feedback on 7/9/2019 2:30:04 PM

Love the product how you ship it and how it is packaged

Rosalie from West Palm Beach , FL sent us the following feedback on 7/4/2019 7:08:46 PM

I have ordered many times and all the gifts I’ve sent have found the cupcakes wicked good. I have received the gluten free as a gift and loved them

Janet from Boca Raton, FL sent us the following feedback on 7/4/2019 2:05:18 PM

Just excellent, makes a great gift or treat for yourself

Toni-Jo from Westhampton, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 2:03:59 PM

Hi- Keep up the great product!!! I have ordered your cupcakes a number of times as Gifts and this recent order was a gift for my daughter graduating from high school...this gave ME a chance to taste them!!! They are WICKED GOOD!!! I am from the Boston area, lots of Family up there, so I hone in on ALL THINGS BOSTON!!! Happy Summer!!!

Holly from Churchville, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 10:57:50 AM

The recipient was very pleased with the product and especially enjoyed the carrot cake cupcake!

Karen from Whitefish Bay, WI sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 8:17:36 AM

Keep up the good work!

Christine from Murphy, NC sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 5:02:02 AM

Absolutely love your products and your excellent service.

Kelley from Las Vegas , NV sent us the following feedback on 6/27/2019 1:12:58 AM

Keep doing what you're doing!

Helene A from Ormond Beach, FL sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 10:05:31 PM

,Wicked good cupcakes are the perfect and affordable gift for you and your friends and family.

Randi from Narberth, PA sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 6:24:13 PM

Keep doing what you are doing...your product is very, very good , it is packaged well, the presentation is great, and your customer service is wonderful

Kathleen F from Evansville, IN sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 8:56:53 AM

Your products are wonderful and make fantastic gifts to people. Thank you so much.

Sharon from Billerica, MA sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 8:11:06 AM

After I placed my order, my son changed his mind. I called customer service and explained this while asking if I could change the order. The person on the phone found my order, asked how I wanted it altered and told me that it was no problem. The order arrived just as I wanted it including the change. Thank you!

Diane from Winston Salem, NC sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 7:49:19 AM

The recipients loved them and were very impressed with the packaging. Told me they could have been dropped from a plane and would not have broken!

Betty Jane from Northville, MI sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 6:19:12 AM

I received cupcakes as a gift & was delighted to send them to my son in Seattle. Just learned you also have pies. I will try them next

Jill from Jacksonville, FL sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 5:40:00 AM

All good - my daughter loved this birthday treat!

Jill from Alexandria, VA sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 5:38:55 AM

Everything was wonderful!

Peggy from Green Bay, WI sent us the following feedback on 6/22/2019 5:28:21 PM

We had Wicked Good cupcakes delivered to our son's girlfriend for her birthday and she LOVED them! She said it was a fun surprise and they were delicious! We will definetly order Wicked Good again!

Paige from Malta, NY sent us the following feedback on 6/20/2019 4:13:40 PM

Your cupcakes are amazing. My family loves when I place an order. It makes celebrating birthdays and holidays so simple.

Jamie from Agoura Hills, CA sent us the following feedback on 6/20/2019 8:44:55 AM

Thank you for supplying great gifts to send

John from Billings, MT sent us the following feedback on 6/19/2019 6:33:47 PM

We were very satisfied and what a novel idea.

Arelia from Clermont, FL sent us the following feedback on 6/19/2019 2:03:43 PM

I ordered the cupcakes in a jar for my daughters birthday. I had the wrong address for delivery I called left message to make change. They got message and made change daughter received her cupcakes and was very pleased .They made this very easy for me and my daughter loved her gift of cupcakes from e me.

Elizabeth from Honolulu , HI sent us the following feedback on 6/19/2019 11:51:39 AM

Enjoyed by all. Will definitely gift again. Love the idea that it doesn’t need to be refrigerated upon receipt. Makes a great office gift.

Mandy from Parker, PA sent us the following feedback on 6/19/2019 10:01:18 AM

I and my sons (twin college students) LOVE your products! I’ve ordered and sent them a couple packages so far....even did the birthday package for one who couldn’t be home with us. Never disappointed, and they Love your cakes! Will for sure be ordering again! Thank you for a great product!

Amelia from Kansas City, MO sent us the following feedback on 6/19/2019 9:32:22 AM

This was so perfect!!! My friend was going to be celebrating her son's first birthday while they were on a trip. I sent the birthday box arriving the day before they left on their trip. They were going to be hiking and camping so the box was perfect for them to open up and have a little birthday party on the mountain. They loved it!!!

Alexandra from Chandler, AZ sent us the following feedback on 6/13/2019 5:47:06 PM

I sent these as a Mothers Day gift for my mom. I accidentally completed the order with one of the flavors I didnt want. I emailed customer service and they fixed it for me! Its been a few weeks, but my mom just emailed me a thank you to quote: "the cupcakes are nothing short of DIVINE!" So I would definitely order again, and I may have to order some for myself!

Scarlett from Delray Beach, FL sent us the following feedback on 6/13/2019 11:40:16 AM

Do not change a thing ... Excellent product as well as site to order from. Will be ordering again soon. Thank you!

Eileen from Lansdale, PA sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 7:32:34 PM

My Sister and her family loved this gift! Keep up the wicked-great job!

Linda from South Euclid, OH sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 11:16:24 AM

I sent the birthday package to my girlfriend. She was blown away! Very pleased which then pleased me!

Marjorie from Charlottesville, VA sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 9:24:34 AM

We order birthday boxes from you often as gifts for our clients and everyone raves...It's such a happy gift to receive and brings smiles to the faces of all who receive! I ordered personally for the first time yesterday as a gift to my dad for Father's Day. He is in a memory care facility and I was having difficulty with the address being accepted so I called for assistance. Jen was incredibly helpful, pleasant to deal with and took great care of me. I recommend you to anyone who will listen!! Thanks!!

Angela from Dubach, LA sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 9:10:54 AM

The cupcakes in a jar were a huge hit for my coworker - she loved it! If you could expand another store around the middle U.S. or even the South, that would be awesome and help consumers save on shipping costs. We don't have too many places like that in the South and it's a wonderful and delicious present to send to friends and coworkers. :) Also, I love the variety and look forward to more seasonal flavors. Thank you so much!

Leigh from East Peoria, IL sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 8:58:01 AM

Keep doing a great job. You sell an awesome product with reasonable pricing.

David from Hatfield, PA sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 8:34:08 AM

I ordered cupcakes in a jar as a shower favor for my daughters bridal shower, they exceeded my expectations. Luckily I ordered extra and I was able to taste all of the flavors I ordered. Delicious!!!!

Rosemary from Londonderry, NH sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 7:42:49 AM

I sent cupcakes in a jar to my daughter who just had a baby girl, and pies in a jar to my daughter who just had a baby boy, born a week apart. Both my daughters and their husbands loved the cupcakes and pies! It was such a sweet alternative to sending flowers and they really enjoyed having such a unique "new baby" gift arrive on their door step. They raved about them so much, I will definitely be sending your products to them for any special occasion. Thank you for such a unique idea! It was a hit!!

Becky from Grayson, GA sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 7:34:03 AM

I have ordered from you guys several times and sent as gifts. Everyone have LOVED and said they were fantastic. I have never ordered for my self need to soon so I can taste myself! Great job thank you I never have to worry when I order from you!

Jenna from Appleton, WI sent us the following feedback on 6/12/2019 7:04:09 AM

My friend was going through a hard time, but lives 2 hours away. I wanted to send her a gift to cheer her up, but wanted something different and unique that wasn’t flowers or frozen food. I found your site on google, but then when I saw it I remembered it from Shark Tank. It was exactly the gift I was looking for. My friend said she started to cry when she got it because it was such a good surprise. She said all the flavors were great!