Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 35,769 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 35,769

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (93.56% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Joann from Galloway, NJ sent us the following feedback on 4/10/2021 8:50:46 AM

This is a great product and a great company. After receiving this as a gift, I have sent it to many others. It is always one of my first options Sturm I want to send something special.

Kate from Barrington , NH sent us the following feedback on 4/8/2021 4:10:44 AM

Thank you again for the perfect birthday surprise!

Melva from Chesapeake, VA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 11:13:45 PM

Keep it up. Great

Lynette from Port St Lucie, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 10:34:43 PM

My son absolutely loves this and this has now become his request for holidays Birthdays and just because days!!!

Kimberly from Springfield, NJ sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 10:07:52 PM

I have already recommended you to many people and they ordered too!

Peggy from Hertford, NC sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:57:47 PM

My daughter loves these gift surprises! I love that they taste wonderful and are so affordable and easy to order.

Jeffrey from Spartanburg, SC sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:35:03 PM

It was just amazing. It exceeded our expectations!

Carolyn from Dorchester, MA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 3:48:44 PM

Your carrot and Lemon cakes OMG

Anjuanita from Hershey , PA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 12:12:02 PM

Superb, keep up the tasty work!!

Lisa C from Salem, VA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 12:00:41 PM

Such an impressive presentation! Plus, these are so tasty! I hope your business thrives.

Dixie from Plano, TX sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 11:05:19 AM

I sent these to my 92 year old mother and she loved them. Things like this brightens someone's day.

Anissa from Gilbert, AZ sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 11:04:14 AM

I want to thank you for great customer service and a really great product. This was my first time ordering and it arrived on the day desired and the person I gave them to said they were delicious. I love that you put hats and horns in there, such a great touch. Thank you and I will be ordering again as your product and pricing is perfect.

Kristin from Silver Spring, MD sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 10:59:11 AM

Your company is awesome! Everything is great - website, ordering, shipping, packaging, and most importantly tasty! Also, love that you have GF option... I ordered that for myself! Would love to see dairy-free option with the GF... allows more options for more people. ;)

Brittany from Pottstown, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 10:48:24 AM

Please don't change, you guys are the best!!! We have purchased your jars since Shark Tank and we are always blown away with your food, service and products! Thank you!!

Angela from Galloway, NJ sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 10:44:45 AM

I ordered these cupcakes for Easter for my great nieces. They absolutely loved them!! In fact next year I have to order some for their parents as well because they tasted them and went crazy over them!!! I want to try them too!

Justin from San Antonio, TX sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 10:23:47 AM

awesome work! will buy again this is currently my third time purchasing for friends and family

Joanne from Winter Springs, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 9:38:11 AM

Orders were perfect and everyone loved the flavors. Will order again in May

Susan from South Dartmouth, MA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 9:30:57 AM

Great job!

Madeline from Greensburg, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 9:29:03 AM

This was sent to out of state family for Easter as their dessert. They gave wonderful reviews! I am anxious to try one myself in the future.

Michele from Punta Gorda, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 9:24:22 AM

I love Wicked Good Cupcakes!

Melissa from Linton , IN sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 9:10:36 AM

Amazing experience, shipped and delivered on time! Love the options of flavors and the delicious cake! Great for gifting!

Melissa from Clifton Park , NY sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 9:03:18 AM

Always send as gifts delivery is wonderful people love them and so easy to order and direct ship!! Thank you for all you do. Comments are they cannot believe how well it is packaged and the taste is out if this world they say.

Christine from Quincy , MA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:34:50 AM

Product speaks for itself Packaging and presentation fabulous So impressed delivery was spot on Thanks

Jean from So. Portland, ME sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:28:59 AM

Excellent service and product

Anne from Grand Island, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:23:50 AM

My friend sent this to me for my birthday, I loved it so much I sent it as a gift as well

Diantha from New Gloucester, ME sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:20:00 AM

I ordered for my BFF’s birthday. The cupcakes were a hit. I will definitely order again. I’ll post a photo on Facebook!

Angela from Riverside, IA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:03:06 AM

You are the best! Spreading your name through out my work!

Gina from Kennesaw, GA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 8:00:59 AM

Thank you for creating such an awesome product! During the pandemic you have been my go to for bdays & holidays for family & friends. Always a hit!! Thank you, wicked pissar job ladies!!!

Donna from Larned, KS sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:42:27 AM

Great cupcakes, everyone was happy.

Lisa from Naugatuck, CT sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:41:51 AM

Keep up the wicked good work!!

Sarah from Athol, MA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:29:31 AM

Every single one that we tried was amazing. We will be definitely ordering again soon!!!

Keith from Adams, MA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:27:58 AM

Delicious

Laura from Hudson, FL sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:26:16 AM

Every timeI have ordered gifts from you they arrive right on time and oh so perfect! Everyone has just raved ! One day I will order a gift for myself! Lol Thank you for a great unique product!

Suzanne from Vero Beach , FL sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:23:35 AM

I sent these to my granddaughter for Easter instead if candy. She absolutely loved them. Thank you for making a 12 year old happy, not an easy task at times.

Stephanie from Farmington Hills, MI sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:06:32 AM

2nd time sending to my daughter, first to my son. He called me raving about how good they were. My daughter called to say how amazing the coconut one was. She asked which ones I have tried and was surprised when I told her I hadnt because no one hd sent any to me. Now Im hoping for a package for Mothers Day!

Kim from Oceanside, CA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 7:05:31 AM

It’s all good!!!

Kathleen A. from Danbury, CT sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 6:47:54 AM

This is the second time I have sent these as a gift to grandchildren away at school. They were delighted both times. A smile in a jar, plus since I recycle jars I encourage them to do the same. Multiple gifts.

Jen from Reading, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 6:42:56 AM

Always extremely pleased!!!

Jaime from Bristol, TN sent us the following feedback on 4/7/2021 5:32:20 AM

This made a perfect gift! This is the third time I've ordered from you guys and I've been pleased each time. I appreciate the consistent excellent quality and can't wait to order again !

Lori from Lovettsville, VA sent us the following feedback on 4/6/2021 10:32:14 AM

Pictures sent from gift recipient looked like they had a really good time receiving and eating the birthday cupcake and playing with the items in the gift box. Made it on the day specified would definitely recommend to others and would order again. Thank you so much

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo