Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 58,336 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 58,336

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (97.11% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Monica from Kansas City, MO sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2020 4:00:04 PM

Keep it up!!!

Denise from Winthrop, MA sent us the following feedback on 8/6/2020 9:31:23 PM

Keep up the good work. Your personal kindness was so impressive

Karen from Williamsport, MD sent us the following feedback on 8/6/2020 5:38:57 PM

Thank you very much for the awesome perfect gift .

Karen from Williamsport, MD sent us the following feedback on 8/6/2020 12:25:03 PM

Thank you very much for the awesome perfect gift .

Jazz from Redding, CA sent us the following feedback on 8/6/2020 10:46:59 AM

These were ordered as a gift, and they loved them. I got a raving review about them. Thanks!!!

Janet from Vineyard Hvn, MA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 2:49:08 PM

Change nothing. So good. I have them away as party favors and it was so well received. I have sent them as gifts I have sent the birthday box two times and both times heard raving reviews. Wonderful company Saw them on shark tank Ordered them the next day Yummy yummy fun and delicious

Allison from Los Angeles, CA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 2:24:23 PM

I love sending friends wicked good for their birthdays. Thanks for being such an awesome product!

Mitzi from Yukon, OK sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 12:18:37 PM

Very happy with my purchase. In fact I will be ordering 2 more gifts for 2 people that will be celebrating work anniversaries, 15 yrs and 20 yrs. They are delicious.

Sherry from Chester, WV sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 11:19:55 AM

Once again your Wicked Good goodies were a hit! Thanks

Denise from Winthrop, MA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 10:40:35 AM

Keep up the good work. Your personal kindness was so impressive

Caitlyn from Allentown, PA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 9:24:48 AM

I received my first cupcake jars as a gift and this order was sent to a friend who had a family crisis. I needed to get the cupcake jars to her a day early and I received numerous phone calls and emails with help to do so. I was so impressed by a personal phone call to help me change my shipping. The family really enjoyed the cupcakes and as always, they were a hit. Thank you so much for your amazing customer service, delicious product, and safe delivery.

Sherry from Chester, WV sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:40:42 AM

Once again your Wicked Good goodies were a hit! Thanks

Gayle from Richmond, VA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:38:31 AM

don't change a thing!!!!

Barbara from Beaverdam, VA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:37:05 AM

Excellent product, excellent shipping/arrival. This were sent to my elderly mother-in-law in an assisted living home. She ate both of them the first two days she had them. Thank you for an awesome product!

D'lana from Cape Canaveral, FL sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:31:41 AM

Keep doing what you are doing! It makes a great gift and lots of fun to talk about and share. You are truly wicked good!

Carol from Alexandria, VA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:30:34 AM

Excellent product. All the flavors were good. The product was very fresh.

Joanne from South Boston, MA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:17:31 AM

The cupcakes were a gift and everyone loved them.....

Monica from Kansas City, MO sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 8:15:53 AM

Keep it up!!!

Susan from Albertville, AL sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 7:47:26 AM

I love this concept! We send to children who live away, parents who are in nursing homes, college students, even those hard to buy for friends! Is a great way to say we are “thinking about you”

Donna from Port Royal, PA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 6:56:12 AM

Thank You. Perfect Gift to send!

Jazz from Redding, CA sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 6:24:34 AM

These were ordered as a gift, and they loved them. I got a raving review about them. Thanks!!!

Felicia from Bowie, MD sent us the following feedback on 8/5/2020 5:07:40 AM

I had two orders; one for me and one for my cousin. He was so happy and devoured them. Very delicious cupcakes.

Patricia from Bloomfield, NJ sent us the following feedback on 8/3/2020 9:40:12 AM

This was the birthday box. The box was delivered within 24 hours. My son and his girlfriend loved the cupcakes and said they tasted awesome. they liked that it had the extra stuff like candles and hats and streamers and spoons. They sent me a video of them singing happy birthday to my son. He lives in New York, so I couldn't go see him on his birthday and they can't leave to come to my house because it's still not safe to travel now. Thank you!

Carol from Alexandria, VA sent us the following feedback on 7/30/2020 9:24:22 PM

Service was impeccable. This was a gift for two employees who are first-time Dads (And their wives.). We had two orders for delivery. The cupcakes arrived in time for the virtual baby shower. They were blown away with the flavor and quality and now other members of my team are ordering these treats, and I’ve ordered some for myself that will arrive tomorrow. Thanks for making a special occasion even more special!!

Kimber from Harrah, OK sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 10:01:51 PM

The products are fantastic!

Maureen from Concord, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 3:14:47 PM

Sent the cupcakes in a jar to several clients and they were a HIGE hit! Unique, fun and delicious product.

Kayla from Chicopee, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 10:32:33 AM

I've ordered these cupcakes for others in the past, but this was the first time I got to try one for myself. It was DELICIOUS! I'm excited to order again :)

Lionel from Concord, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 10:12:40 AM

Excellent as always, my wife and I will get these every now and again as a treat for ourselves and it never dissapoints. Thank you!

Karen from Boylston, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 9:53:12 AM

We love your products and so does everyone we send them too. Keep up the great work!

Nancy from Johnson City, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 9:31:25 AM

Sent these as a birthday gift to my son. He and fiancee absolutely loved them. It was a wonderful treat for them.

David from Chicago, IL sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 9:15:01 AM

My "cake hater" ate his entire jar. We loved them and can't wait for another occasion to order for.

Sandy from Lewiston, ME sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 9:06:35 AM

My nephew loved his carrot cake and I was grateful to be able to provide him a sweet and fresh birthday treat during this pandemic.

Maureen from Concord, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 8:32:43 AM

Sent the cupcakes in a jar to several clients and they were a HIGE hit! Unique, fun and delicious product.

Suzanne from Midway, UT sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 7:52:26 AM

Nice job. Ive sent these twice now and both times with great success. Great product!

Lillian from Canyon Country, CA sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 7:40:57 AM

I've sent out five of these so far with three more that I just ordered. The team members that I have sent these to so far were absolutely thrilled. The presentation is fantastic. Keep up the great work!

Janay from Knoxville , TN sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 7:11:04 AM

I’ve been sending these as birthday gifts for my friends and family during the pandemic. Everyone has gone on and on about how great they taste. They especially love the birthday box with the candles and party hats. In the midst of everything going on, I feel like I’ve been able to make everyone’s birthday a little bit special by sending your cupcakes in a jar. Thank you for the great service! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!

Yurizan from Deltona , FL sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 6:36:16 AM

Everything was amazing I even text customer service and I got a quick and prompt response to my inquiry thank you again

Michelle from Fabius, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/29/2020 6:03:47 AM

I can't wait to order again for the next birthday celebration.

Susandyan from Bushkill, PA sent us the following feedback on 7/27/2020 7:30:32 PM

THANK YOU FOR HELPING TO MAKE MY SON'S 35TH BIRTHDAY SO VERY SPECIAL

Linda from Ann Arbor, MI sent us the following feedback on 7/25/2020 3:40:59 PM

The family member I sent these to was extremely pleased and thought ALL flavors delishish. I ordered from Michigan and she lives in Seattle, WA. Everything went according to plan. Thanks so much!

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo