As Seen on ABC's Shark Tank

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 46,422 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 46,422

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (96.80% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Joanne from Plainville, MA sent us the following feedback on 8/22/2019 4:32:09 PM

I will definitely re-order! I sent The Birthday Party box to my son and he very much enjoyed them; as did I.

Sally from Riviera Beach, FL sent us the following feedback on 8/21/2019 7:48:25 PM

Great product! Awesome gifts to family! They loved everything I sent.

Lynette from Hopwood, PA sent us the following feedback on 8/21/2019 5:09:08 PM

Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Theresa from Fairfax , VA sent us the following feedback on 8/21/2019 3:32:39 PM

These were a gift for my sons birthday. He absolutely loved them. He’s stationed in MO and I live in VA. I sent these to him last year, for the first time. He really liked them. I plan to order some for my granddaughter, she’s starting kindergarten next week. A nice treat.

Janet from The Villages, FL sent us the following feedback on 8/21/2019 11:26:02 AM

My friends were very Happy with their gift thank you.

Diana from Winter Garden , FL sent us the following feedback on 8/21/2019 10:32:57 AM

Cupcakes are always delicious!

Jennifer from Mendham, NJ sent us the following feedback on 8/21/2019 8:56:38 AM

Use you guys for all things gifts!

Kathleen from Memphis, TN sent us the following feedback on 8/14/2019 9:29:57 AM

Keep up the great work!

Kathleen from Evansville, IN sent us the following feedback on 8/14/2019 7:58:06 AM

your products are great. thanks!!!!

Donna from Hooksett, NH sent us the following feedback on 8/14/2019 7:43:20 AM

We are no strangers to your cupcakes. They are always amazing. In fact we will be in Boston tomorrow and will be picking some up to enjoy. Thank you

Linda from Visalia, CA sent us the following feedback on 8/14/2019 6:53:39 AM

Loved the variety and also gluten free choices.

Michelle from Magnolia, TX sent us the following feedback on 8/11/2019 1:27:56 AM

Arrived on time, presentation great, just what I ordered and I was told taste amazing!!! Thank you!!!!!

Alexandra from Peoria , IL sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 1:33:08 PM

I ordered these cupcakes for my sister after a very difficult week. She has celiac disease and hasn’t had a good cupcake in years. She LOVED these cupcakes and is already looking into ordering more. I should have ordered some for myself. My sister said she could eat the sea salt caramel one every day!!

Alexandra from Indio, CA sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 11:36:41 AM

Since this was a gift I did not see them or taste them but I’m told they were excellent!

Erin from Staten Island, NY sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 11:15:51 AM

So good!!! Thank you!

Teresa from Aurora, CO sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 10:02:04 AM

These cupcakes make a unique and delicious gifts.

Rosalie from West Palm Beach , FL sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 9:36:43 AM

Your cupcakes are wicked good! Whenever I have friends that are celebrating a happy or sad occasion we send your cupcakes ! The reaction has been fantastic and greatly appreciated!

Denise from Londonderry, NH sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 9:24:42 AM

I have begun to use you for all those birthdays of people that are far away. I have had nothing but good reports from the people that have received it. My biggest complaint is that no one has sent it to me do I don’t really know how they taste!!! I might have to order one of each for a taste test!!!! Thanks for the great product.

Debra from Jacksonville, FL sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 9:19:36 AM

My mother absolutely loved her gift of wicked cupcakes!! Thank you!!!

Cathy from Ypsilanti, MI sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 8:40:58 AM

Great service, I like the fact I got emails so I could track the cupcake gifts I ordered for a Birthday gift and for a Retirement gift. Thanks

Lisa from Milford, PA sent us the following feedback on 8/7/2019 8:20:58 AM

Keep up the good work!! Great cupcakes!!!

Lisa from Palm Coast, FL sent us the following feedback on 7/31/2019 11:36:51 AM

Great job, as always!

Kristen from Leominster, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/24/2019 2:04:20 PM

Keep up the good work! This was my first time ordering and I was not sure, but the person I sent it to as a gift could not be more pleased and surprised which was my goal. I wanted her birthday to be really special and you helped me accomplish that. Thank you so much.

Louann from Lititz, PA sent us the following feedback on 7/24/2019 6:18:26 AM

Was awesome will order again ty my mother was very happy

Diane from Lewiston, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/17/2019 7:47:41 AM

Amazing!!!

David from Largo, FL sent us the following feedback on 7/17/2019 7:29:09 AM

cupcakes awesome

Ruth from South Hamilton, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/10/2019 11:29:54 PM

I sent your birthday box to my daughter because someone sent me one on my birthday, and it was fabulous. Great presentation with cupcakes to die for. So I had to pay it forward and will continue to send your creations to others!

Loretta from Massillon, OH sent us the following feedback on 7/10/2019 12:05:32 PM

Made a wonderful birthday cake since I could not be there

Rosalie from West Palm Beach , FL sent us the following feedback on 7/10/2019 7:09:40 AM

Love the cupcakes never disappointed. Service fantastic

Tammi from Havasu Lake, CA sent us the following feedback on 7/9/2019 2:30:04 PM

Love the product how you ship it and how it is packaged

Rosalie from West Palm Beach , FL sent us the following feedback on 7/4/2019 7:08:46 PM

I have ordered many times and all the gifts I’ve sent have found the cupcakes wicked good. I have received the gluten free as a gift and loved them

Janet from Boca Raton, FL sent us the following feedback on 7/4/2019 2:05:18 PM

Just excellent, makes a great gift or treat for yourself

Toni-Jo from Westhampton, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 2:03:59 PM

Hi- Keep up the great product!!! I have ordered your cupcakes a number of times as Gifts and this recent order was a gift for my daughter graduating from high school...this gave ME a chance to taste them!!! They are WICKED GOOD!!! I am from the Boston area, lots of Family up there, so I hone in on ALL THINGS BOSTON!!! Happy Summer!!!

Holly from Churchville, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 10:57:50 AM

The recipient was very pleased with the product and especially enjoyed the carrot cake cupcake!

Karen from Whitefish Bay, WI sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 8:17:36 AM

Keep up the good work!

Christine from Murphy, NC sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2019 5:02:02 AM

Absolutely love your products and your excellent service.

Kelley from Las Vegas , NV sent us the following feedback on 6/27/2019 1:12:58 AM

Keep doing what you're doing!

Helene A from Ormond Beach, FL sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 10:05:31 PM

,Wicked good cupcakes are the perfect and affordable gift for you and your friends and family.

Randi from Narberth, PA sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 6:24:13 PM

Keep doing what you are doing...your product is very, very good , it is packaged well, the presentation is great, and your customer service is wonderful

Kathleen F from Evansville, IN sent us the following feedback on 6/26/2019 8:56:53 AM

Your products are wonderful and make fantastic gifts to people. Thank you so much.