Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 62,794 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 62,794

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (97.35% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Kathleen from Renton, WA sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 12:46:38 PM

My coworker was going through a rough time at work and she mentioned that she needed cake to get through the week. I remembered these adorable jars from Shark Tank so I ordered her a two pack and you literally brought tears to her eyes. Thank you for making sending a sweet little hug so easy in these hard times. Now everyone wants one!

Anna from Riverside, CA sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 12:12:45 PM

We sent them to all of our guests as a Zoom wedding so they could participate in a "virtual cake-cutting." They were a huge success and everyone raved about how yummy and fresh they were!

Janet from Danville, CA sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 12:02:37 PM

Your products are awesome. Both orders were gifts. One was for a 7 year old and the other was for a 66 year old for their birthdays. There were no parties due to COVID, but your birthday boxes were a fun surprise. Everyone raved about them. Thanks so much.

Carol from Short Hills, NJ sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 10:31:10 AM

You are doing a great job and your product is AMAZING!

Vanessa from New York, NY sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 10:12:13 AM

Honestly, your product is one of the best cupcakes if not the best out there! Thank you so much.

Kimm from Clarkston, MI sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 9:57:51 AM

I love sending these as gifts! Fun, different and oh so good!

Susan from Chattanooga, TN sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 9:44:33 AM

I continue to be totally impressed with your product and packaging. This most recent gift was to a real "foodie" and she was wickedly impressed :-)

Amy from Laingsburg, MI sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 8:45:23 AM

Gave these to my son and his friends for finals week. They were a big hit. Thank you!

Cynthia from Sandy Hook, CT sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 8:14:13 AM

This was a gift to our daughter and her fiancé (gluten free) in Chicago. We hoped they would save some for Thanksgiving. We were very wrong. They dove in when they opened the box after work and "sampled" all the jars. The brownie one was their favorite. We sent the survey onto them to fill out with the amazing taste of everything we have sent them over the years. Stay Safe. Stay Healthy! Happy Thanksgiving.

Carol from Royal Palm Beach, FL sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 8:07:28 AM

Excellent product. Excellent service.

Cheryl from Glen Riddle, PA sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 7:49:37 AM

Always a pleasure!

Lori from Bradenton, FL sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 7:48:49 AM

I sent these as a birthday gift. My friend loved them and had not heard of you before. I'm sure she will be ordering!

Robin F. from New London, NH sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 6:37:59 AM

I have sent your jar cakes several times as gifts and always had rave reviews. It is my go to gift when other things are not appropriate or for the person who has everything! My only regret is that no one has ever sent me something from your shop. Am still waiting!

Geri from Charlestown , RI sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 6:36:32 AM

Seriously your cupcakes are delicious I keep buying them now for everyone as a gift keep up the great work

Penelope from Worcester , MA sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 5:53:57 AM

Thank you! Your cupcakes are out of this world! GREAT!!!!!

Joann from Fairfield, CT sent us the following feedback on 11/25/2020 5:23:37 AM

Hi. I bought gf cupcakes for my friend’s birthday and she adored them! They were just amazing and far superior to any we’ve tried. Thank you for creating such deliciousness

Donna Rose from Weehawken, NJ sent us the following feedback on 11/19/2020 5:06:03 PM

I sent these cupcakes to my Aunt for her birthday and she loved every single on of them.

Beth from Williamstown, MA sent us the following feedback on 11/19/2020 10:46:05 AM

I AM your happiest customer. A friend sent me four of your cupcakes for my birthday during the summer of 2020, and I'm a loyal customer, and have been spreading the word far and wide since then. I love the beautiful presentation, the tremendous quality of the cupcakes, your excellent customer service, your mission, and Wicked Good Cupcakes is my favorite online shopping destination. THANK YOU!!!

Joan from Crete, IL sent us the following feedback on 11/19/2020 3:09:44 AM

Keep up the delicious and inventive baking!

Leonor from Raleigh, NC sent us the following feedback on 11/19/2020 2:37:03 AM

Thank you so much for the wonderful cakes in a jar that I sent to my daughter in college for her birthday. She was absolutely thrilled to received them as a surprise gift! You have a great company that I will definitely buy from again and again.

Mary from Newnan, GA sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 12:34:09 PM

This was a birthday gift for my friend. She very much enjoyed them; said they were delicious and thought it was a clever idea!

Jeanne from Downers Grove, IL sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 12:18:28 PM

Your products and company are AWESOME. Love everything about Wicked Good Cupcakes!

Michael from Vienna, VA sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 11:35:22 AM

Keep up the delicious work, y'all are killin' it.

Denise from Mesa, AZ sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 9:49:49 AM

Doing a great job. Stay safe. Thank you for a great product!

Claire from Washington, DC sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 9:26:24 AM

Amazing recipes! I’ve sent them to 2 people as gifts and both LOVE it!

Ellen from Wayne, PA sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 8:56:20 AM

Experience was top notch all the way. Thank you!

Sarah from Exeter, RI sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 8:36:41 AM

This was a gift for my daughter's 19th birthday. She is away at college. It was great to see her "smile" when she received this. I picked out 4 flavors (Pumkin Spice, Chocolate Lab, National (Security) Velvet, & Sea Salted Caramel) and she liked them! I will "without a doubt" order from you again. My oldest daughter turns 21 in May and they both attend the same college, she will be getting some goodies from you too! Thank you from a very satisfied customer

Brandy from Bowdon, GA sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:57:25 AM

This was very easy and very affordable. Thank you so much for helping make my best friends day!

Lisa from Naugatuck, CT sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:50:25 AM

You’re doing a great job keep up the good work

Jeseca from Country Club Hills, IL sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:49:46 AM

you're doing great

Pam from Round Rock, TX sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:42:50 AM

Such a great gift !

Tami from Duncansville , PA sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:40:23 AM

Keep doing what you are doing! Your cupcakes are “wicked good “as whole as your service!! I will continue to order your amazing products! Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving!

Bonnie from Lanesboro, MN sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:36:24 AM

For the many people I sent these to, everyone loved them. The concept of the jar and the wonderful taste of the cupcakes were amazing. The way you have your website set up to allow multiple shipping addresses in one order is brilliant. I haven’t seen a site that has mastered this. Your continued attitude to give back and donate to charities is heartwarming. I sent several more orders knowing this. Thanks you!

Karen from Apollo Beach, FL sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:20:41 AM

My sister loved her birthday in a box! She’s had a tough year and this definitely brought joy to her birthday!

Stephanie from Farmington Hills, MI sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 7:20:33 AM

Sent to my daughter in Florida for her birthday. She said they were the best cakes she had ever eaten. When I asked which flavor she liked better she said she couldnt decide because they were both so good! Shipping was terrific, I ordered on Monday and she received on Friday. And I didnt even pay for rush shipping! Thank you!!

Linda M from Drexel Hill, PA sent us the following feedback on 11/18/2020 5:41:22 AM

Keep up the AMAZING great work

Anna from Riverside, CA sent us the following feedback on 11/13/2020 12:29:26 AM

We ordered several batches as part of our "cake tasting" because they were all so delicious we wanted to make sure we picked the best options for our "virtual guests" and we just wanted more!

Wendy from Reading, MA sent us the following feedback on 11/11/2020 7:31:06 PM

The birthday pachage was a big hit!

Sherry from Bay Village, OH sent us the following feedback on 11/11/2020 4:03:22 PM

I ordered a box of 2 for my niece for her birthday, and she said the carrot cake was to die for. She said she wished she had 20 more!

Pamela from Wilmington, MA sent us the following feedback on 11/11/2020 3:26:22 PM

It was my mom 86 bday and I sent the birthday in a box with 2 cupcake jars she was so happy and loved it!!!!

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo