Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »
781-924-2200

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 50,200 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 50,200

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (96.92% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Patricia from Frankford, DE sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 6:01:13 PM

Wonderful gift idea esp now that families can’t celebrate birthdays with this corona virus. Gift was sent to my daughter and her family, kids loved all the goodies you packed inside:) Going to place another order for my son and his family.

Paulette from Union City , IN sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 4:02:43 PM

Love this product!!

Janette from Elba, NY sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 11:08:37 AM

My daughter loved her "party in a box"!! Thanks!!!

Stephanie from Winfield, IL sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 9:49:10 AM

Love giving as gifts Excellent presentation for gift giving

Laurie from Pittsburgh, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 9:31:42 AM

Everything from ordering to shipping to taste was great. I sent these as a birthday gift for my sister and her granddaughters, they definitely put a smile on all their faces. Thank you!!

Karin from Acton, MA sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 8:37:17 AM

Ordered for myself first, then ordered for my son on his 21st birthday. Perfect gift just sent by mail. Unique, fun,Delicious, and no mess. Will order again for sure! Thank you.

Leslie from New Rochelle , NY sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 8:20:36 AM

I have ordered these for gifts many, many times. Recipients always sooooo happy with the gift. Thanks !!’

Karen from Ambler, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 8:12:18 AM

You guys are AWESOME

Rose from Park Ridge , IL sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 8:02:45 AM

I sent my sister the birthday kit for her 40th birthday. She said it was the best frosting she’s ever had!

Linda from Nashville, TN sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 7:56:01 AM

Great product shipped promptly!

Jill from Hopkinton, MA sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 7:21:20 AM

We ordered 3 birthday packs (2 per pack) and sent them to my son in NY, my daughter & her wife in Chicago & my husband and myself in MA, in order to have a virtual 26th birthday party for my son in this time of social distancing. Your product was perfect! Birthday hats, candles, noise makers and delicious cupcakes made a tough time fun and easy to pull together. Easy ordering process and timely arrival. Beautifully packaged and delicious. Thank you!

Catherine from Cheshire , CT sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 7:13:35 AM

Keep up the great work!

Karen from Ambler, PA sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 6:33:14 AM

You guys are AWESOME

Kristin from Mystic, CT sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 6:09:24 AM

I ordered these as treats for my adult son, my middle school nephew, and my retired parents who are all stuck at home at this time. I wasn’t sure about trying a new place online but honestly they each loved everything I shipped them. All I heard was rave reviews. Thanks so much for making a great product and brightening their days.

Brigitte from Saint Louis, MO sent us the following feedback on 4/1/2020 5:36:59 AM

Awesome product. Awesome service. Awesome price point. Affordable, fair shipping costs & quick, reasonable delivery time were a most welcome surprise. Absolutely thrilled to find this unique, fun way to share some love with family & friends! Plan on Wicked Good Cupcakes being our new "go-to" for gift giving.

Laurie from Glidden, IA sent us the following feedback on 3/28/2020 4:46:53 PM

I bought these as a treat for my staff during this stressful time and they loved it!

Joan from Martinsburg, WV sent us the following feedback on 3/28/2020 4:30:35 PM

First order was for my sister’s 80th birthday. She absolutely LOVED THE CUPCAKES!!! And... she will probably use your site in the future. Already ordered another 4-pack to brighten a friend’s day. Will do the same next week. It’s a great way to “keep in touch” during this time. Thanks for a great product and you all stay safe too. :)

Sharon from Clearwater, FL sent us the following feedback on 3/26/2020 8:41:48 PM

Keep producing quality products and providing excellent customer service.

Lisa from Henrico , VA sent us the following feedback on 3/26/2020 7:48:49 AM

The cupcakes were great! They taste was good and everyone loved the packaging. Super Cute! Another thing that went really well was the ordering process. I can not believe how quickly you were able to get the order to us. We ordered a lot of cupcakes -224 to be exact. They arrived when promised - 2 days from when i ordered. impressive!! Overall they were a big hit! Thank you!

Elizabeth from Grand Blanc , MI sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 12:57:35 PM

I have purchased your cupcakes and pies in a jar since 2012 or 2013. Always taste amazing and my friends and family have enjoyed getting them as gifts.

Veronica from Orcutt, CA sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 12:15:32 PM

Sent 4 cupcakes in a jar to my sister after her surgery. She and her husband loved them. Thank you

Suzanne from Boston, MA sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 9:03:26 AM

This was such a great gift to send to my friends on their birthdays. Shipping was seamless! Thanks

Alice from Burlington, MA sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 8:39:49 AM

Great presentation and flavors!

Patricia from Mclean , VA sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 8:06:29 AM

This is the second year I’ve ordered birthday cupcakes for my son at college. They’ve been a huge hit! Thank you so much for making his birthday so special. Delivery is reliable and quality of cupcakes is fantastic!!

Ronald from St. Hgts., MI sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 7:58:01 AM

I sent these to my Granddaughters, absolutely loved them. It was really nice to send a gift this well made for a very reasonable price. Keep up the good work!

Eg-8411-12172 from , sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 7:30:48 AM

This was the first time I've had your product and it was amazing!!! I will be sending others your cupcakes!!

Christine from Waynesboro, GA sent us the following feedback on 3/25/2020 7:16:23 AM

I ordered the cupcakes as a birthday present for my daughter who lives in Florida. I didn't get to try them or see them but she said they were amazing! Thank you

Kathleen from White Lake, MI sent us the following feedback on 3/21/2020 8:33:00 PM

I had these cupcakes sent to my mom. She recently moved into an assisted living center. When I filled out the order for the cupcakes, I absent-mindedly put the wrong address; right street, wrong city. I didn’t realize my mistake until UPS sent me an email saying the package was undeliverable. I contacted Wicked Good Cupcakes, and the people there were so very helpful. They contacted UPS and got the package rerouted. I didn’t even have to pay any extra shipping. Your customer service is excellent. By the way, my mom said she liked the cupcakes!

Vivian from Orangefield , TX sent us the following feedback on 3/20/2020 6:52:04 PM

Loved how quick delivery was!

Mary from Spring Hill, FL sent us the following feedback on 3/18/2020 7:11:04 AM

I ordered the birthday box for my 94 year old Mom and she loved it. She carried around the hats and blowers and showed everyone. She loved the gift.

Judith from Pittsburgh, PA sent us the following feedback on 3/13/2020 6:29:14 AM

sent them to my son for his birthday...he LOVED them!

Stan from Vancouver, WA sent us the following feedback on 3/12/2020 9:12:34 PM

DON'T EVER STOP BAKING_____,WE LOVE 'EM!!!!!

Jackie from Hallsville, MO sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 11:19:55 PM

Do not change anything...I loved the packaging and product.

Linda from Little River, SC sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 3:41:46 PM

Great service and delicious cupcakes!! Thank you Mom and Daughter!!!

William from New Port Richey, FL sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 1:46:59 PM

They were sent to a dear friend who was 95 years old and he was surprised and said they were delicious. He shared them with his family. Thanks!!!

Tamie from West Linn, OR sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 11:10:07 AM

Thank you for a great product and for getting it to our clients as promised! Tamie

Jodie from Middletown , CT sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 8:06:39 AM

Our daughter is away as school and it was her birthday. I wanted to do something special. So I did the birthday package. She loved it and said it was absolutely delicious! She sent me a picture of the whole package after she opened it. I was wicked impressed. Thank you! :)

Rachel from Nashua , NH sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 7:40:24 AM

I’ve shipped cupcakes to several people across the Country and all have said they very much enjoyed them. Pricing is fair, haven’t experienced any issues with shipping........I always recommend you guys to people looking to send a sweet treat.

Susan from Malvern, PA sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 7:02:24 AM

My family members have been far away for quite a while. Yours is the only company I have found to efficiently send birthday cupcakes through the mail and actually have them arrive on time and for a reasonable price. And everyone who receives them seems to love them!! Thank you so much for making a great product and actually delivering the way you say you will.

Misty from Dunedin, FL sent us the following feedback on 3/11/2020 6:48:29 AM

Amazing service and great product and something different for a birthday gift.

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo