Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 56,960 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 56,960

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.25 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (97.09% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Jeannette from Corona, CA sent us the following feedback on 7/12/2020 8:13:22 PM

Keep up the wicked good work you two!!!

Manal from Silver Spring, MD sent us the following feedback on 7/12/2020 4:14:14 PM

Keep doing what you're doing!

Elise from Mastic Beach, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/9/2020 10:56:12 AM

Just keep doing what you're doing. The product and service are terrific.

Krystal from Roseville, MI sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 10:18:33 PM

Purchased a two pack (strawberry lemon and key lime) as a reward for my daughter and myself for completing our 1st 5K tun together. So worth the wait after the run! Will definitely order again.

Amber from Odessa, TX sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 6:29:25 PM

Bought as a Gift and they went Crazy! They Loved them! I will be Back ordering from You Again I PROMISE. I Appreciate You So Much.

Susan from Lenoir, NC sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 6:01:51 PM

I have sent your cupcakes in a jar several times as gifts. I always get a huge thank you and "they were delicious!" When I first saw Wicked Good Cupcakes while searching for a special gift, I was intrigued by your name. So I sent them to my grandchildren for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! That was all I needed to know your product was indeed "Wicked Good"!

Patricia from Yarmouth, ME sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 12:48:12 PM

The recipient (& family) was very impressed with how everything was packaged and said the cupcakes were delicious! I’ve sent Wicked Good cupcakes for gifts a few times now and everyone loves them! One of these days I’m going to order some for myself!

April from Las Vegas, NV sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 10:59:08 AM

Every time I send WGC people lose their minds with joy. It is THE best gift ever! Thank you!

Jeanne from New Windsor, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 10:24:41 AM

Just keep up the amazing work! It is very hard for this New Yorker to admit it, but your WICKED good cupcakes are my go to for any occasion.

Thomas from Onalaska, WI sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 10:05:32 AM

Wicked Good customer service and support! As a dog family, we say Dani is Pawsome!

Karina from Gilroy, CA sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 9:49:37 AM

I LOVE YOUR CUPCAKES.

Richele from Dover, PA sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 9:47:28 AM

Amazing I tell everyone!! Priced very well too

Mary from La Crosse, WI sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 9:01:20 AM

Your product was exactly what I needed for a Bridal Shower converted to Virtual Shower. Loved your variety & website ease of use.

Linda from Stamford, CT sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 8:04:53 AM

Dani was wonderful to help me order. I ordered again. Delicious! Everyone loved them!

Lisa from Rumson, NJ sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 7:48:00 AM

I have ordered from you many times and sent your cupcakes as gifts. I served them at fourth of July parties and they were a HUGE HIT!!!! (especially now, with everything sealed in jar!!!!) Thanks for helping to make our party so fun!

Maureen from Gloucester, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 7:39:04 AM

Used you many times. Birthday girl was thrilled, it was delivered on time, which was great and free delivery!!! I will definitely continue to order from you!

Jeannie from North East, PA sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 7:25:45 AM

The Birthday Boxes have been great in this time when we cannot celebrate birthdays together. My daughters are all out of town I plan to continue to purchase your cupcakes for their birthdays in the future!

Mark from Centreville, VA sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 5:46:04 AM

We love you guys, you made our daughter’s birthday wicked good :) two years in a row. It’s a tradition now! Thank you!

Susan from Lenoir, NC sent us the following feedback on 7/8/2020 5:25:46 AM

I have sent your cupcakes in a jar several times as gifts. I always get a huge thank you and "they were delicious!" When I first saw Wicked Good Cupcakes while searching for a special gift, I was intrigued by your name. So I sent them to my grandchildren for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! That was all I needed to know your product was indeed "Wicked Good"!

Charlotte from Peabody, MA sent us the following feedback on 7/7/2020 7:32:41 PM

Overall it was a hit with the teenagers, especially during this covid virus. It made giving cake out in individual jars perfect..

Linda from Gainesville , VA sent us the following feedback on 7/6/2020 8:56:09 PM

Your cupcake jars were amazing, my Grandchildren loved them Thanks so much

Catherine from Vernon, NJ sent us the following feedback on 7/6/2020 6:51:38 PM

The cupcakes were a Father's day gift to my son. My daughter in law said that they were delicious especially the Key Lime one which is a favorite of hers. Would order them again.

Theodora from Amagansett, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/4/2020 11:39:48 PM

Keep up the wicked good work!!!

Theodora from Amagansett, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/3/2020 12:02:07 PM

Keep up the wicked good work!!!

Paula from Henderson, NV sent us the following feedback on 7/2/2020 4:25:18 PM

You guys are awesome!

Cammie from Brighton , CO sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 7:15:53 PM

Keep doing what you do! Amazing!

Michael from St. Clair Shores, MI sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 5:06:16 PM

Everything was exceptional . Thank you for good service and a very good product .

Lori from Basalt, CO sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 11:48:46 AM

keep making awesome treats!

Heather from Yakima, WA sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 11:37:37 AM

your cupcakes in a jar are wonderful and delicous, and love all the flavors too

Michele from Deptford, NJ sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 10:25:45 AM

Thank you for a delicious product and affordable gift. I have sent these to two families as sympathy gifts and to a young couple as a “just because” and everyone is raving about them. Best of luck during these trying times and thanks again!

Amy from Jackson, MI sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 8:53:29 AM

I've ordered on a couple of Fridays since the some of the proceeds is going to charity. That way in my head I had substantiate spending the money for one and two, buying something so full of calories I don't really need, but I love anyway. I just love the cupcakes!

Christine from Claymont, DE sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 8:47:48 AM

I have ordered from you and sent a Pronto gift card. Everyone I have sent cupcakes to loved them. I will definitely use you again. I am gluten free and dairy free so I have not yet tried the cupcakes. Thank you.

Roy from Harrisonburg, VA sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 8:13:16 AM

Shared the cupcakes with a couple celebrating their wedding anniversary. They thought they were wicked good !

Maryanne from Sunnyside, NY sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 6:46:59 AM

great concept, selection and attractive packaging!

James from Bay Village, OH sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 6:22:03 AM

Thank you for everything - this was a gift to my sister who leaves on the west coast. I’ve got to try them myself now!

John from Palm Harbor, FL sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 5:11:09 AM

I was very pleased with my order. They were for my brother's Birthday and arrived on his special day. He said they were very good. The process of ordering was very easy and your team did a great job. THANK YOU!

Carrie from Hickory, NC sent us the following feedback on 7/1/2020 5:07:26 AM

I have ordered at least 10-12 times. Every time, the recipient has been thrilled with the cupcakes. A creative and yummy gift.

Corrie from Bothell , WA sent us the following feedback on 6/28/2020 4:31:19 PM

I've sent your products to a few people in the past few months and EVERYONE loves what I send. Thanks!

Jenna from Andreas, PA sent us the following feedback on 6/27/2020 1:37:56 PM

Was a 40th birthday gift for my sox loving hubby and they were delicious! He LOVED them!

Stacey from Barrington , NH sent us the following feedback on 6/25/2020 1:21:08 PM

Awesome product. My cousin sent the cupcakes in a jar to me for my birthday and it was awesome. I have sent these as several gifts (even before I signed up for the rewards program) and all my family have loved them. Thank you!

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo