Save up to 20% through August 10, 2019. Learn more »

Customer Reviews

Wicked Good Cupcakes Customers Enjoying Wicked Good Cupcakes

Each year we bake and ship hundreds of thousands of products and get literally thousands of emails thanking us each month.

But don't take our word for it! See what our customers have to say. Below are just some of the many emails sent to us by people who have actually ordered our delicious products.

It's easy to see why Wicked Good Cupcakes® is the #1 seller of cupcake jars in the United States!

Real Reviews from Real Customers

Customer service and customer satisfaction have always been our top priorities. If there are customers that aren't happy, we want to know it and fix it. So in the summer of 2014, we started emailing our customers one week after receiving a package, asking them to rate us on everything from product quality to the ease of use of our website. We want to make sure that we are properly servicing our customers and that they are happy with our products. We are thrilled that nearly 15% of our customers have taken the time to fill out the survey (industry statistics are generally around 3%). Since launching this program 36,548 of our customers have shared their experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes. It doesn't get any more real than that. Below are the results!

Total number of actual customers that have filled out our survey to date: 36,548

Our customers were asked to answer the questions below using the following scale (1 = Very Bad, 2 = Bad, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Very Good, 6 = Amazing/Wicked Good!)

Here are the results so far:

  1. How would you rate the overall quality of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  2. How would you rate the overall taste of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  3. How would you rate the overall appearance of the product? 5.50 out of 6
     
  4. How were you treated by our staff? (if applicable) 5.50 out of 6
     
  5. Overall, what was your experience with Wicked Good Cupcakes? 5.25 out of 6
    (93.61% answered Good, Very Good or Amazing)

And here are some of the comments they left

Sandra from Eastvale, CA sent us the following feedback on 5/16/2021 6:40:05 PM

Cupcakes were deliciously moist and VERY tasty. My friends and I enjoyed them very much!! Great dessert!!

Gary from Greensboro, NC sent us the following feedback on 5/16/2021 4:49:22 PM

My mother in- in-law to be was very happy with her mother's day gift thank you again

Sharon from Willow Spring, NC sent us the following feedback on 5/15/2021 11:22:16 AM

Delicious!

Sandra from Sacramento, CA sent us the following feedback on 5/14/2021 8:58:23 PM

I'm always ordering cupcakes as gifts for others. Decided to give myself a mother's day gift. Sure glad I did!

Kimberly from Brooklyn, NY sent us the following feedback on 5/14/2021 8:50:05 PM

I am an icing snob and your icings/frostings are perfect! I’ve ordered cupcakes in a jar several times, sent to family and friends as gifts. Each time I do, I place an order for myself too :)

Ellen from Brookline, MA sent us the following feedback on 5/14/2021 1:15:27 PM

I was looking for something fun and different to send to my daughter (at college) for her birthday. I was googling around and came across your site. Loved the cupcakes in the jars...so creative and looked so fun! My daughter reported that they were also yummy! As I said, I thought your product was adorable--but even better to support a local Mom/daughter owned biz! (I'm in Brookline) I told a bunch of friends about them--2 of them have already ordered from you. I will definitely find another reason to order again!

Amanda from Rochester, MN sent us the following feedback on 5/13/2021 9:10:50 AM

They were sent as gifts and the recipients loved them!

Kimberlea from Clendenin, WV sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 10:13:28 PM

Great experience!

Mary Anne from North Kingstown, RI sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 9:54:16 PM

I think you have an awesome product and I love the Mom and Daughter success story. The first cupcake we tried, the chocolate birthday cake one was delicious! Thank you for brightening our day!

Christine from Raytown, MO sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:43:44 PM

I send these as often as possible as a gift. My mom absolutely loves them! Keep up the good work!!

Alicia from Freemansburg, PA sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:17:07 PM

Omg, my tasty treats were delicious. Just what the taste buds ordered. Thanks for making amazing treats

Amy from Adrian, MI sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 7:02:08 PM

My daughter, mother, and daughter-in-law were ecstatic with the gifts! It’s not the first time and I know they’re hoping it won’t be the last!

Jacqueline from Cornville, AZ sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 6:28:13 PM

You did a great job for the Mother's Day gift shipped to Florida, Mom loved the card, the package, and the jar cupcakes (she fell in love with Chocolate Lab!). Thank you for doing such a great job...wicked awesome!

Christopher from Hockessin, DE sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 6:19:27 PM

Everything was excellent.

Heather from Wallkill, NY sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 4:49:20 PM

Delicious product, great service. Well done!

Margaret from Bolivia, NC sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 4:32:11 PM

Always a great gift ... Never a complaint

Jamie from Terre Haute, IN sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 4:12:23 PM

Your company is wonderful, I sent cupcakes to a friend who was struggling just as a little pick-me-up and she was thrilled with everything. The flavors, quality of the cakes themselves, the presentation, everything. Thank you so much! Will absolutely order again, potentially for myself hahaha.

Marisa from Coraopolis, PA sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 3:19:52 PM

Wicked Good product, customer service and prompt delivery. I bought a variety 12 pack for Mother's Day and they were a hit. Everybody loved them!!! Delicious!!

Janet from Derby, CT sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 2:28:35 PM

I love your product, this was a gift for Mother’s Day and my daughter loved them!

Tim from Rocklin , CA sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 2:15:02 PM

All of yall ROCK!!!!!

Deborah from Parker, CO sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 2:08:21 PM

Ordering process online was excellent. I am told (since it was a gift) that the cupcakes are delicious and very fun as I sent the birthday box to my adult daughter. She and her family wore the hats, blew the streamers and used the candles...made for a great celebration. Communication from order to delivery as well was excellent. Great company...I will definitely recommend to friends and be ordering again! Thanks

Susan from Latrobe, PA sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 11:23:50 AM

I sent these to two different people as gifts. They both absolutely loved them and thanked me more than once! The price was very affordable and the shipping was too. I definitely will be purchasing again.

Gloria from Rochelle Park, NJ sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 10:51:58 AM

I was searching for another cupcake company I had ordered from and couldn't remember their name. When I tried searching for cupcakes your website popped up. I thought let me give you a try. Unbeknownst to me both recipients had seen you on Shark Tank which I found out after I sent the gifts. I sent two of your 4 packs as gifts for Mother's Day. Both recipients loved what I sent and were so glad to be able to try your product from what they had seen on Shark Tank. They tell me the cupcakes were delicious!

Karen from Winston Salem, NC sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 10:51:15 AM

My daughter had sent me your cupcakes about a year ago and I sent her some for Mother's Day. She was totally surprised and I was very happy with the easy ordering, the on time delivery, and the delicious cupcakes. Thank you for all you do!

Katie from Napa, CA sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 10:34:56 AM

The pop-up cards you included for Mother's day were a huge hit for my mother-in-law. We don't see her often so I love to do something special and unique for holidays. You guys nailed it. You're one of my favorite gifts, super fun and delicious.

Choquette from Charleston, SC sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 9:50:49 AM

Thank you for always putting out such a great and consistent product. WE love all the flavors! Only one thought, can you make them guilt fee? LOL

Laura from Lexington Park, MD sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 9:09:20 AM

Love how fast it shipped!! So delicious and love the variety of flavors!

Jennifer from Woodhaven, MI sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:57:04 AM

I ordered the cupcakes in a jar for my daughter and my son's birthday. They both loved them, thank you very much!! :) Jen

Michele from Punta Gorda, FL sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:32:02 AM

I have recommended your product to multiple people. I order cupcakes in jars every year for my husband’s birthday, as it is the time of year that we are driving back from FL!

Allan from Winchester, VA sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:31:06 AM

Love your product! Keep it up!

Barb from North Plainfield , NJ sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:26:35 AM

Everyone I sent them to loved them!

Chantell from Coral Springs, FL sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:25:12 AM

Products are awesome. They are wonderful to give as gifts and are an enjoyable treat for the receiver. Will definitely order again in the future. Thanks for doing such a great job on your end with the treats. :)

Helaine from Bradenton, FL sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:19:40 AM

I have ordered a few other times. I know how great they taste and love sending to people as gifts.

Eddie from Clay, NY sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:15:37 AM

Thank You for everything. You are my go to goody sending team.

Sherry from Chester, WV sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 8:13:33 AM

Never fails to deliver the goods! Super delicious and very cute! I luv sending them as special surprises!

Al from Hampton Fall, NH sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 7:59:34 AM

very pleased and will use your company in the future.

Leane from Viper, KY sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 7:59:31 AM

Favorite flavor was salted caramel. Oh my!!

Elizabeth from Venice, FL sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 7:47:49 AM

Sent 4 cupcakes to my mom for Mother’s Day. She loved them and the card was a wonderful +. She shows it to everyone!

Cindy from Tallahassee, FL sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 7:40:01 AM

My daughter absolutely loved the cupcakes. She gave your website to someone she works with so that she could send her daughter some.

Jessica from Libertyville , IL sent us the following feedback on 5/12/2021 7:25:34 AM

Such a fun, unique idea! My first order was for Mother’s Day. I thought it was especially cool to order from a mother-daughter company. Mom loved the whole thing - including the beautiful card. As soon as she received her order and confirmed it was beautifully presented and tasted amazing, I ordered a second box for my favorite Aunt’s birthday and sent a referral to a friend. Wicked creative and fun gift to send! I will be ordering again!

As Seen On

Shark Tank Logo
Good Morning America Logo
The View Logo
ABC 20/20 Logo
Meredith Vieira Show Logo